MY TOP 10 OF FESTIVAL CANNES 2015

¡Hola a todos!

¿Qué tal os está yendo la última semana de mayo? Antes de publicar mis nuevas propuestas de outfits, he querido atreverme a compartir con todos vosotros un recopilatorio de los mejores looks y las mejores vestidas del Festival de Cannes 2015. Totalmente a mi gusto, he seleccionado aquellos que me han dado pie a curiosear sobre sus diseñadores o firmas y aquellos que me han impactado nada más verlos.

¡Espero que coincidáis conmigo!

Hello everyone!

What you are doing the last week of May? Before publishing my new outfits proposals, I wanted to share with you a compilation of the best looks and the best dressed at Festival Cannes 2015. Completely to my liking, I selected those designs that loved me about their designers or firms and those that have impacted me on sight.

I hope you will agree with me!

TONI GARRN

Photo: Andreas Rentz – GYI

LUPITA NYONG’O

Photo: Neilson Barnard – EFE

DIANE KRUGER

Photo: Gtres

DOUTZEN KROES

Photo: Joel Ryan / Invision / AP

LI BINGBING

Photo: Gtres

SIENNA MILLER

Photo: Gtres

NATALIE PORTMAN

Photos: Cordon Press

NAOMI WATTS

Photo: Cordon Press

EMMA STONE

Photo: Getty Images

SARA SAMPAIO

Photo: Getty Images

¿Cuál es tu preferido?

What do you prefer?

¡FELIZ DÍA!

HAVE A NICE DAY!

CON AMOR. / WITH LOVE.

One thought on “MY TOP 10 OF FESTIVAL CANNES 2015

  1. Fashion Addicted Foodies says:

    I thought the Cannes fashion this year was stunning! I agree with ALL of your choices… I would add to that list Rachel Weisz, whom I thought really captured simple elegance (if you wantto have a look, I just wrote a blog post about her Cannes style) and Charize Theron… she was stunning in that yellow Dior. I missed Sara Sampaio…. how elegant!

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog de moda. Thanks for visiting my fashion blog.

